Stuff: Phantom Fat

Phantom Fat? What the HELL is that?

Lol! I’ll give you the low down…

Phanton Fat is the fat that used to live on you. Like- if you had a big stomach that overflowed on to your lap when you were at your biggest and it has now disappeared- sometimes you can feel it still there.

Example:

I wear my Pass Card and the Keys to my office around my neck because I constantly lock myself out. The other day I leaned over and the card was poking me above the knee. I instantly freaked out and thought that I gained weight and it was creeping down my leg! I know- I’m a weirdo but it keeps me in check!

Guess what?! I replaced my lap fat with a Grandson…that’s SO much better!

Leave a Reply

